Latest Products http://www.shivpower.in Latest Products 17-08-23 en-us http://www.shivpower.in Acoustic Enclosures http://www.shivpower.in/acoustic-enclosures.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our clients a wide range of Acoustic Enclosures at the economical price. Our range of Acoustic Enclosures includes Generator Acoustic Enclosure, Vibration Free Acoustic Enclosure and Blower Acoustic Enclosure. Generator Acoustic Enclosure http://www.shivpower.in/generator-acoustic-enclosure.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth precision engineered Generator Acoustic Enclosure for our valued clients. Designed to perfection, Generator Acoustic Enclosure is intended to be used for large, noisy and potentially dangerous generators. Vibration Free Acoustic Enclosure http://www.shivpower.in/vibration-free-acoustic-enclosure.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in designing and developing the best Vibration Free Acoustic Enclosure having impeccable quality. Vibration Free Acoustic Enclosure efficiently minimizes vibration of the machine which is covered with it. Blower Acoustic Enclosure http://www.shivpower.in/blower-acoustic-enclosure.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our value clients can avail from sturdily constructed Blower Acoustic Enclosure at an economical price. Designed to perfection, Blower Acoustic Enclosure ensures effective reduction of sound produced by blower without affecting its performance. Sound Proofing System http://www.shivpower.in/sound-proofing-system.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Sound Proofing System in the market. This range comprises Auditorium Sound Proofing System, Conference Room Sound Proofing System, Room Sound Proofing System and Studio Sound Proofing System. Room Sound Proofing System http://www.shivpower.in/room-sound-proofing-system.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of precision engineered Room Sound Proofing System from Uttar Pradesh. These Room Sound Proofing Systems are manufactured using the finest grade raw material and sophisticated technology as per the defined quality standards. Auditorium Sound Proofing System http://www.shivpower.in/auditorium-sound-proofing-system.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent organization engaged in offering the best Auditorium Sound Proofing System to our valued clients. The objective of Auditorium Sound Proofing System is to deliver crisp clear sound of speakers, etc. Conference Room Sound Proofing System http://www.shivpower.in/conference-room-sound-proofing-system.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us high performing Conference Room Sound Proofing System. Conforming to the defined parameters of the industry, etc. Studio Sound Proofing System http://www.shivpower.in/studio-sound-proofing-system.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We excel in designing and developing high quality Studio Sound Proofing System. Precisely designed, Studio Sound Proofing System conforms to the defined parameters of the industry. Electrical Control Panels http://www.shivpower.in/electrical-control-panels.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth commendable Electrical Control Panels for valued clients. The range of Electrical Control Panel that we offer includes Distribution Control Panel and PCB Control Panel. Distribution Control Panel http://www.shivpower.in/distribution-control-panel.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our team members, we have been able to bring forth engineered Distribution Control Panel for our esteemed clients. Distribution Control Panel is configured with advanced technology and ensures high performance. Further, to cater to the divergent demands of the clients, we offer Distribution Control Panel in different technical specifications. PCB Control Panel http://www.shivpower.in/pcb-control-panel.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer PCB Control Panel high on demand in different industries. PCB Control Panel is precisely engineered by our team members in complete adherence to the defined parameters of the industry. Sine Wave Inverters http://www.shivpower.in/sine-wave-inverters.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are expert in designing and developing highly efficient Sine Wave Inverters including Sine Wave Inverter (10 KVA- 100 KVA) and Sine Wave Inverter (2.5 KVA- 5 KVA). Configured with advanced technology, etc. Sine Wave Inverter (10 KVA- 100 KVA) http://www.shivpower.in/sine-wave-inverter-10-kva-100-kva.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to quality, we are engaged in offering the best Sine Wave Inverter (10 KVA- 100 KVA) for our valued clients. Sine Wave Inverter (10 KVA- 100 KVA) has 3 phase in - 3 phase out functions. Sine Wave Inverter (2.5 KVA- 5 KVA) http://www.shivpower.in/sine-wave-inverter-2-5-kva-5-kva.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in stores Sine Wave Inverter (2.5 KVA- 5 KVA) for our valued clients. Sine Wave Inverter (2.5 KVA- 5 KVA) has 3 phase in - 3 phase out functions. Configured with Digital Signal Processing (DSP) technology, etc. Solar Products http://www.shivpower.in/solar-products.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged for offering highly efficient Solar Products in the market. Under this range, we offer Solar Irrigation System, Solar Power Plant, Solar Water Heater and Solar Cooling Cap. Solar Irrigation System http://www.shivpower.in/solar-irrigation-system.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Solar Irrigation System. Based on advanced technology, Solar Irrigation System efficiently traps sunlight and convents it into electricity. Solar Power Plant http://www.shivpower.in/solar-power-plant.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us high performing Solar Power Plant. Designed to impeccability, Solar Power Plant is cost efficient and ensure high performance. We offer Solar Power Plant in different technical specifications in order to meet divergent demands of the clients. Solar Water Heater http://www.shivpower.in/solar-water-heater.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented organization, we leave no stone unturned in order to meet clients’ requirement with the best Solar Water Heater. Driven by innovation, Solar Water Heater is suitable for hard water. We offer Solar Water Heater in both indirect and direct heating type systems. Solar Cooling Cap http://www.shivpower.in/solar-cooling-cap.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Solar Cooling Cap. Developed using high-grade fabric, Solar Cooling Cap is highly comfortable to wear. Solar Cooling Cap is featured with fans that work when the cap is exposed to the sunlight. Heavy Machine Acoustic Enclosure http://www.shivpower.in/heavy-machine-acoustic-enclosure.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Heavy Machine Acoustic Enclosure from Uttar Pradesh. Our Heavy Machine Acoustic Enclosure is designed with perfection and accuracy to each and every intricate detail. Even the minutest of specification is paid due attention while producing these so that the flawless product can be provided to the customers. Compressor Acoustic Enclosure http://www.shivpower.in/compressor-acoustic-enclosure.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our name figures in the latest Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Compressor Acoustic Enclosure from Uttar Pradesh. Our organization has successfully expanded its business in the market owing to the offered elevated quality array of Compressor Acoustic Enclosure. Blower Canopy http://www.shivpower.in/blower-canopy.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Blower Canopy from Uttar Pradesh. Assisted by creative bent of mind, we are presenting the most attractive range of Blower Canopies that are ideal for dusty & stormy environments, humidity control, fire protection and thermal protection. Sound Proof Canopies http://www.shivpower.in/sound-proof-canopies.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth precision-engineered Sound Proof Canopies for our valued clients. Driven by innovation, these Sound Proof Canopies are ideal for generators, compressors, blowers, sewing machine, hydraulic machine, etc. Sound Proof Booth http://www.shivpower.in/sound-proof-booth.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our clients highly efficient Sound Proof Booth at the economical price. Designed to perfection, Sound Proof Booth is extensively used in the industry in order to prevent the external sound interface with the internal organization environment. Sound Proof Generator http://www.shivpower.in/sound-proof-generator.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the deep commitment towards quality, we are engaged in offering Sound Proof Generator having impeccable qualities. Sound Proof Generator is manufactured from duly surface treated, phosphate and powder coated cold rolled steel for long lasting finish. Uninterrupted Power Supply http://www.shivpower.in/uninterrupted-power-supply.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Uninterrupted Power Supply (UPS) has been successful in creating buzz of itself owing to its remarkable performance. Uninterrupted Power Supply (UPS) is an electronic device which is connected to computer to keep it in operation during power cuts. Power and Distribution Transformer http://www.shivpower.in/power-and-distribution-transformer.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our prominence in this industry enables us to provide clients with efficient Power and Distribution Transformer. We manufacture Power and Distribution Transformer with utmost precision to achieve impeccability. Portable Genset http://www.shivpower.in/portable-genset.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold all the cards in designing and developing the best Portable Genset. Configured with advanced technology, Portable Genset ensures high performance at low operating cost. We offer Portable Genset in different version including petrol, etc.